I did some sums and realised that if he’d put all of that big dick inside me, I’d have been about 16% cock!!

“Here, Miss.” I handed the note from my dad to Miss Chalmers at the school gate. My tummy was performing somersaults but I tried to keep calm; sneaking out of school, even just at lunchtime, wasn’t the sort of thing I usually did.

She seemed to take forever to read the note while I nervously eyed the phone in her hand hoping she wouldn’t call my dad to confirm its authenticity.

“You don’t normally go home for lunch, do you Emily?”
“No, Miss.” I replied hoping she wouldn’t ask why I had to go today. I’d made up an excuse about needing to go home to get tampons – that sort of stuff always shuts the male teachers up but Miss Chalmers was young, barely older than me and fresh out of training college. She wouldn’t be embarrassed into acquiescence by period-talk.
“Okay, make sure you’re back on time.”
“Yes, Miss.” I replied obediently then stepped through the gate.

Being out of school during the day gave me a little thrill. Apart from the odd medical appointment I don’t think I’d ever been out on the streets during school hours before.

I turned left, hoping Miss Chalmers didn’t know where I lived. I only had a short walk, maybe three streets up then I was there. I could still hear the noise of other kids on the school field from David’s front door it was so close. I rang the bell and the door was opened almost instantly. I slipped inside and lifted myself on tiptoes to kiss David’s lips – even on tiptoes he still had to bend down slightly.

“You’re note worked,” I smiled handing him the note that was still in my hand.
“Good,” he smiled back. “What do you want for lunch?”
“Sausage,” I pulled my very best serious face as I rubbed the bulge at his crotch. “I want a big hard sausage to fill me up.” I bit my lip nervously, slipped a hand into the pocket of my black school blazer and pulled out the pink cotton panties I’d been wearing when I left home for school that morning. David grinned and took the panties from me. “I think we can manage that,” he kissed me this time then took my hand and led me upstairs to his bedroom.

Laying on his bed still in my uniform I had a moments silent terror at what I was doing. David had taken my virginity on Friday night that was just three days earlier and now here I was sneaking out of school and throwing myself at him like a sex-crazed nymph. Then he was on top of me, kissing my lips our tongues caressing one another and I didn’t care any more.

I wanted him inside me so badly.

His kissed left my lips and worked down to my neck. He kissed, sucked and nuzzled there for a few moments then kissed his way down my body. He kissed my boobs through my blue school shirt, taking a moment to squeeze them together then he was kissing my tummy. David hitched my pleated black skirt around my waist and kissed my lower tummy; his kisses now on my bare flesh. His stubble tickled a little but it felt good. I spread my legs a little wider when his kisses reached my pussy and turned into long slow licks that slowly worked their way between my pussy lips. A finger slide inside me then another. For a moment he finger-fucked me before his other hand pressed into the mound just above my pussy and pulled the hood back exposing my clit to his eager tongue.

He ate my pussy like the expert pussy-eater he was for what felt like forever. His fingers, still fucking as he ate, were now slightly curled upwards where they had found my g-spot. My legs went first, shaking uncontrollably. I was sucking my thumb trying to keep from making a noise but it was hopeless and I screamed loudly as I came and my whole body shook as wave after wave of intense orgasmic glory swept through every part of my body, engulfing my mind and shutting me off from everything but my orgasm.

It was so intense, so powerful that I didn’t even notice David stop. I was vaguely aware of his weight on top of me. I felt him kiss my face and lips. I didn’t respond. I was still staring at the ceiling and panting like I’d just sprinted a marathon. His dick found my wet pussy and entered me. I want to say he slid inside me easily but I was a slight 16-year-old and even dripping wet he had to use a little force to persuade my body to accept his 9.5″ that was slightly thicker than my wrist. It didn’t hurt but at the same time I was very aware of my pussy being stretched by him. I remember stretching my legs a little wider in the hope that would somehow make taking him easier.

David knew what he was doing. He gave me a moment or two to get use to him being inside me. We kissed and he slowly started to move. OMG but he felt so good and my pussy was still so sensitive that I couldn’t help but have another little mini orgasm pretty much right away. I think I needed that, afterwards he felt a bit easier to handle.

He fucked me in the missionary position for a while. I’d like to say we made love, because it sounds more romantic, but I was still new at this and I was still shit in bed and to be honest I was a bit scared of his dick so basically he fucked me while I lay there and took it.

Eventually, David pulled out, stood up and pulled me by my ankles to the edge of the bed. I was about to experience my favourite ever position, although this first time I tried it I wasn’t so keen. David stood by the bed while I lay with my bum hanging just over the edge and my ankles up on his shoulders. He slid his cock into me – it definitely slid in easier this time – and started pounding me. I’ve had a lot of guys tell me how “I’m gonna pound the shit outta you baby” or some stuff like that but not many manage to deliver on their promises, sorry guys. David hadn’t promised me anything but oh my God did he pound the shit out of me! He was leaning slightly forward and fucking that big dick as deep as it could go – every single thrust hit my cervix making my whole abdomen tingle. I took it as best I could – I mean I didn’t really have a choice, David was holding my legs and his weight kept me pinned down so I really couldn’t stop it, which is why I started begging him to stop when it all got too much. He grinned, he knew exactly how I was feeling but he carried on just a bit longer making me beg more and reminding me who was the boss in our relationship.

With him out of me, I needed to move. “Sit on the edge of the bed, Dave.” I said. He sat down – personally I think he was glad of the rest. I straddled his legs, kneeling on the bed. I started to take my blazer off, “no keep it on,” Dave instructed me.
“It’s hot,” I complained.
“You’re hot,” I would have blushed at the compliment if I weren’t already red faced from the fucking. “I wanna fuck my little school girl,” David told me in what looking back sounds like a kinda creepy thing for a 32 year old guy to be saying but I was happy to oblige.

David’s cock was leaning against my belly, I reached under my skirt and took hold of it. Lifting myself up, I guided it to my pussy then sat down on it, impaling myself in the process. “Oh yeah, ride it baby,” he encouraged. I did, I rode that thing feeling it slip deeper into me with every rock of my hips. “Ohhh you’re so deep.” I felt like I was filled with cock as I reached between my legs to rub myself a little. I honestly felt like I was impaled to the point he must be all the way inside me but I could feel cock outside me when I touched myself. I felt it and could wrap my hand around it! “Oh my God, you’re only about half way in me,” I said in shock.
“Yep,” he grinned, clearly pleased with his freakishly big cock. “You love it don’t you?” I nodded. “Say it, tell me you love it.”
“I love it,” I said shyly.
“What do you love, baby?”
“I love your giant fat cock,” I said as innocently as you can when you have a monster dick sticking in you. BTW I like maths so I did some sums and realised that if he’d put all of that dick inside me, I’d have been about 16% cock!!

“Mmm, uhhhh, oh fuck yeah keep doing that,” I may have only been three-days post cherry popping but I knew that could only mean one thing: David was on the verge of cumming. I rode harder, ignoring his demands that I keep doing what I was doing. I started lifting myself instead of just rocking. By the time he came I was fucking myself on that thick of shaft of his. He took hold of my hips, pushing me down on his dick. I kept rocking while he exploded inside me. I could feel that whole fat cock throbbing as it pumped David’s cum deep in my body, coating my cervix in his baby juice. For about the tenth time since Friday night I prayed that the Pill the doctor had given me was working.

I kept riding it long after he’d finished. I felt him shrink inside me and slowly I was able to take that whole cock inside me when, I guess, it reached the size of a normal dick. We cuddled for a bit but I had to be back in school so I couldn’t hang about.

David made me a sandwich while I cleaned myself up in the bathroom. “Can I have my knickers back now?” I asked while standing at the island in his kitchen.
“Nope,” he laughed making a point of showing them to me before hiding them away in his pocket. “Maybe you can have them back next time.” I didn’t argue. I brushed my hair, we kissed at the door and I walked back to school feeling amazing.

“Emily, hurry up.” Miss Chalmers was still at the gate. “You’ve got 3 minutes to get to registration.”
“Yes, Miss.” But, I made no effort to go faster.

Leave a comment